Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

hugging


Monday, May 18, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

50 little persons


Saturday, May 16, 2015

library (803,804,805)




Friday, May 15, 2015

Library (800,801,802)



Thursday, May 14, 2015

Library (797,798,799)




Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Library (795,796)





Friday, May 8, 2015

Hang In There



Catalogue from the recent group exhibition Hang In There at the Owens Arts Gallery, Mount Allison University, March 6 - April 8, 2015
Curated by Lisa Theriault, the exhibition included: Brandon Celi, Michael Dumontier & Neil Farber, Ray Fenwick, Kelly Mark, Bridget Moser, Jon Sasaki, and Ryan Statz

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Library (793,794)



Wednesday, May 6, 2015


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

a walk


Monday, May 4, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Anything anyone touches


Saturday, May 2, 2015

A boy house


Friday, May 1, 2015

Library (790,791,792)




Thursday, April 30, 2015

Library (787,788,789)




Wednesday, April 29, 2015