Sunday, February 1, 2015

Library (701,702)



Saturday, January 31, 2015

Library (699,700)



Friday, January 30, 2015

Library (697,698)



Thursday, January 29, 2015

Artgeneve

Solo booth at Artgeneve, opens today, January 29th, Galerie Guy Bartschi.

Library (695,696)



Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Library (693,694)



Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Library (691,692)



Monday, January 26, 2015

Library (688,689,690)




Sunday, January 25, 2015

Library (686,687)



Saturday, January 24, 2015

Library (684,685)



Friday, January 23, 2015

Library (682,683)



Thursday, January 22, 2015

Library (681)


Library (680)


Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Library (679)


Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Library (676,677)




Sunday, January 18, 2015

Library (675)


Library (674)


Saturday, January 17, 2015

Library (673)


Friday, January 16, 2015

Library (671,672)



Thursday, January 15, 2015

Library (670)


Library (669)


Wednesday, January 14, 2015

library (668)