Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

kate


Monday, April 21, 2014

U


Sunday, April 20, 2014

16


Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

three


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Library (319)


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

#1


Monday, April 14, 2014

dead bird


Sunday, April 13, 2014

.


.

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Richard Heller Gallery





















our show,
Nothing is Better Than Nothing,
opens today (april 12th)
at Richard Heller Gallery
2525 Michigan Ave. B-5A, Santa Monica
reception 5-7 PM

Friday, April 11, 2014

Yale/Harvard


Thursday, April 10, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

.


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

teenage daughter


Monday, April 7, 2014

Cancellation


Sunday, April 6, 2014

_|


Someone


Saturday, April 5, 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

untitled


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

No doors


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

France